Love is an ACTION verb

❤Lord Jesus, You have loved us with Your word as well as with Your deeds. Thank You for making it clear to me that being a husband/wife requires intentionality, and selfless actions. Help me to follow in Your footsteps so that the fullness of my love for my husband/wife is clear

Take my heart and mold it into all you have designed it to be. Teach me how to align my ACTIONS to coincide with the Love I have for my husband/wife.

Help me to continue to speak words of love and to sow  deeds and actions of love in the days, weeks, months, and years to come.

Thank You for my husband/wife. Thank you for Love. Thank You for our marriage, and thank You for growing me into the husband/wife you have called  to be.

It is through Jesus I pray, Amen ❤

Leave a Reply

