Seeking Him……..

image

Thank you Father for the many blessings that you bestow upon me and my Marriage. As Husband and Wife, we are committed to the covenant love that only you can create.  I ask you to forgive me of any sins that I may have committed knowingly or unknowingly.
Teach me as your son/daughter to be  faithful to my marriage vow and our covenant.

image

May I seek YOU 1st in my Faith and trust your instructions daily for clear direction. Forgive me for those times that I did not make my marriage a priority. Teach me how to love my husband/wife above all else, and balance our home life and children in accordance with your holy word.
Thank You for creating  our Love to challenge the world to higher standards and point husbands and wives back to Christ.

I pray In Jesus Name, Amen

image

In Christ alone.

Leave a Reply

