Strength in Marriage………..

LIKE THIS MARRIAGE QUOTE ON FACEBOOK
Marriage strength means, when we are both pressed down to our knees, we both will continue to trust God TOGETHER, to be the consistent strength in our married love”

LikeUstwo

“Strength”

13I can do all this through him who gives me strength. ~ (Philippians 4:13 NIV)

13I have strength for all things in Christ who empowers me [I am ready for anything and equal to anything through Him who infuses inner strength into me; I am self-sufficient in Christ’s sufficiency]. ~ (Philippians 4:13 AMP)

STRENGTH3Strength when I am weak. Strength when I am confused. Strength when I can’t see a way out. Thank you God for the strength that you give me to move in and through this life you have chosen for me. Your voice is all that I obediently listen and trust to show me instructions for order as a faithful husband/wife.  Marriage was an idea that you created and all of the plans that you created for me are already uniquely ordained for us as Husband and Wife.  Thank you for trusting me with this ring, and I forever thee wed this person that you chose for me.  STRENGTH2Thank you for showing me the areas that need re-arranging and direction that only you can provide. Thank you for allowing my life to be lead in the way that you deem appropriate. Thank you for my husband/wife, and I trust you to show us both how to Love you first, then each other and share that love in and through our family and friends. In that order……I Ask these and all blessings, ~ In Jesus Name, Amen~

sTRENGTH

Leave a Reply

