Lord, together, we TRUST you………

wpid-IMG_20140523_214740.jpg“Now to Him who is able to do exceedingly abundantly above all that we ask or think, according to the power that works in us.”~ Ephesians 3:20 NKJV)

Our POWER is greater together as Husband and Wife than it is separated. There are gifts that you have placed in me that are especially designed for my husband/wife, and there are gifts in my wife/husband that are uniquely designed for me. Activate your Power this day Father to do an exceeding blessing in both our lives. I take this prayer and declare it over my life and my marriage that as Husbands and Wife, only you can transform and manifest our “gifts” into the blessings and purpose designed uniquely for our married love. Oh God, our family legacy and life depend on our obedience to stand firm in our covenant commitment together. Teach us as husband and wife, how to be honest, how to be truthful, how to be good stewards over the gifts that you have given us. Show us how to not waver, or settle, trusting your will and your instructions in all that we do and say. thinking5Father God, I ask that you create in me in this moment a clean heart God, and renew a right spirit in me. Take the heart of my husband/wife and soften it in a way where he/she can only hear your voice of instruction as she/he walks obediently with you and your word. Thank you for building my heart to grow and pour out the covenant love that only I can have for my covenant husband/wife, I am grateful for this love as it is truly unconditional, and growing each and every day. Teach me how to Love him/her in a unique way where only you will get the Glory. This light of Love that shines in and through me was created for this one and only marriage that you have chosen for, and I choose to be committed to activating its Power in my husband/wife. Teach us how to expect great things in our Marriage. Teach us how to activate great Faith in our lives. Help us to encourage those around us to activate and trust in your Power within. God you are our hope. 111313_2042_Day1321day7.jpgGod you are our strong tower. Thank you for moving in and through our Marriage this evening, and as we prepare for a restful evening, transform our love and our intimacy growing and shaping our hearts to be uniquely knitted to one another, for the covenant destiny that you created for us to share, each and every day, ‘til death do us part. I pray this prayer with a humble heart, and ask these and all blessings……..

101014_1526_Fightforyou5.jpg 

Leave a Reply

