iCleave.™

Fear them not therefore: for there is nothing covered, that shall not be revealed; and hid, that shall not be known. ~ (Matthew 10:26)

Father God,

I come to your throne Father with a grateful heart surrendered to your will and your way. My marriage is a covenant gift from you and I am trying daily to please you by loving my husband/wife, with the love you designed for the both of us to share. God, I am so thankful for the love that you created for  he/she  & I, and seek your will to convict the both of us of any errors that are in our lives. Lord I speak, Mathew 10:26 over our life today. Let there be, “nothing covered that will not be revealed, and hidden that will not be known”. Cleanse us Lord, from any secret sins, lies, gluttony, internet/cell phone addictions, gossip or distraction that prevent me from being the Husband or Wife you called me to be. pic3 I declare that we will be quick to confess when we are wrong, help us BOTH to recognize when we are wrong and lean on your Voice to correct the errors, and repent immediately! Let us not run from correction and welcome the transformation that only you can do in our marriage. Pride is rebuked. Arrogance is rebuked, and un-confessed sin is brought to light TODAY in Jesus name. I declare we are FREE from any sins in our Marriage this moment now. iDeclare that the river of Love will flow through our Marriage, with the Power of the Holy Spirit to transform us both into the husband and wife that will honor marriage now and forever “til DEATH do us part”. I ask these and all blessings…… In Jesus Name ~Amen

Leave a Reply

