iCleave.™

God you know me, you created me and as Luke 12:7 states,7But even the very hairs of your head are all numbered. Fear not therefore: ye are of more value than many sparrows”. I stand here with a humble heart knowing that  you know that I have blatantly disobeyed your word. My relationship with you must take priority so that I can learn how to be a better Husband or Wife to my spouse. 5imagesCA4RRQAIThere are so many contradictions in this world that manipulate my mind into thinking that I am abiding in your word when I have been tricked again by the enemy to think that my Marriage is in alignment with you. Forgive me. Forgive us. I confess. I repent. I come to you head bowed, eyes closed and hands lifted surrendering my Marriage to you. My priorities are out of order and I need you to transform me into the Husband or Wife you created me to be. Father, whisper to us instructions on how we MUST make YOUR word a priority, and allow it to manifest itself, and create in our Marriage a legacy of PRIORITY, and  kingdom Ministry you designed it to be. DIY-Date-night_promoWe vow to live from this moment on under your covenant vow. I recognize that covenant vows are anointed by your hand and dripping with the oil of forever joy and peace. We rebuke the thought of doubt that leads to divorce, and realize that forever is your covenant rules. iDo Because of my obedience to surrender my Marriage to you,  I will now experience a Fresh love, a Fresh joy and a restoration of Fresh intimate God-designed sexual anointing, that can only be shared between Husband & Wife. Father, I surrender all. With a humble heart, I bow in expectancy as you transform my Marriage and allow the Rivers of Blessings to flow in and through our lives, our love and our marital vows this day. I declare that when I speak the words  “I do” in this prayer, that the flow of anointing begins, and that my “I do” will  begin a new transformation into what you created my Marriage to be.  In Jesus Name ~Amen

Damask2

Leave a Reply

