iCleave. ™

Vows4Two are better than one, because they have a good return for their work; if one falls down, his friend can help him up. But pity the man who falls and has no one to help him up! ~ Ecclesiastes 4:9-10 NIV

 Friendship, Fellowship, and Faith go hand-in-hand. Father thank you for the friendship that I have with other believers that you have directed into my life and in the life of my husband/wife. I pray daily that my marriage is surrounded with only godly men & women who will hold my wife/husband & me accountable and understand the importance of Faith in God. In this day and time, I realize and recognize that I can’t do life alone and need people who are faithful and true in and around my marriage. I pray that our friendships will stand together in prayer. I trust and accept that the people & friendships that you have removed from our life and our marriage completed their purpose of friendship and the season associated with it. I pray for their future in the next season of their lives. thinking4Father, check my heart and remove any ill-will or negative energy that I may still have towards any friendships you have removed from both my wife’s/husband’s lives. Teach me how to welcome the new-fold of faithful believers into the new destiny and purpose of our marriage. I pray for the new godly friends that will grace my husband’s/wife’s life. We thank you that their married love is stronger now more than ever because they are also walking in the obedient marriage calling that is on their lives. We will stand together, and, as iron sharpens iron, we will sharpen one another. Perfect!There is a movement of believers, faithful marriages, and obedient followers who you have anointed and appointed for a time such as this. I accept the challenge and surrender my marriage to you. Thank you for my husband/wife. Thank you for the godly men & women you have chosen to walk with us into our Destiny and Purpose. Thank you for removing those people who meant us harm, and replacing them with quality, grace-filled, godly friendships, that will stand the test, and trials of time. Now and forevermore! I ask these and all blessings, In Jesus Name, ~Amen

Leave a Reply

