iCleave. ™

As we move towards our resting place this evening, we stand for all that covenant MARRIED love represents.
Take our hearts as husband & wife and mold it into all that you created us to be.
Where I feel inadequate as a husband/wife, fill that space with your discerning love so that I will truly know who you are in my marriage.
Bless my husband/wife tonight so that he/she will know that his/her presence in my life is irreplaceable. May I cleave to my husband/wife according to Genesis 2:24, In Jesus Name I pray…..Amen.

Leave a Reply

