iCleave.™

Pic145Trust in the Lord with all thine heart; and lean not unto thine own understanding. 6In all thy ways acknowledge him, and he shall direct thy paths. ~ (Proverbs 3:5-6) ~

Father, thank you for the Faith and the wisdom and the understanding that you give me each day. Today I ask for your forgiveness if there is any sin that I may have committed knowingly or unknowingly. I ask you to clean my heart for this prayer time, and wash my mind clear to receive any instructions that you are giving me for a time such as this. I Trust You. I adore you. pic12I take this moment to give you all the praise and glory that is present in me. Father, as a husband/wife, I am charged to make sure that any decision that I make be in compliance and agreement with my wife/husband. Father, forgive me if there is anything that I decided on my own and did not take into consideration my husband’s/wife’s input before I stepped out into what I trust to believe is your will. Restore order in my marriage this day. Pic2Teach me how to be a humble and obedient wife/husband who allows her/his wife/husband to be in TOTAL agreement with the decisions that we make TOGETHER as husband and wife in our Marriage. Forgive us if we have made any decision separately that did not include the other. This type of consistent behavior cannot receive the blessing and favor that you intend to add to our marital faith if we insist on seeking our own individual desires. Teach me how to speak to my husband/wife, without hesitation and include them in my daily prayers, whether in person through a silent whisper or out loud as we sit together in prayer during lunch or dinner. Teach me how to be honest with money obligations, and household expenses and include him/her in every aspect of our Marriage daily. I Trust You. I adore you, and I take this moment Father to surrender my Marriage, my Trust, and my Path as a faithful husband/wife to you this day. I ask these and all blessings, in Jesus holy and righteous name I pray, Amen~

 

Leave a Reply

