iCleave.™

HubWifeJune 12th, 2014

God you have allowed our Marriage to be sustained yet another day, for that we come to you with a grateful. Each and every step that I take reflects my belief in what your purpose is for us as Husband and Wife. This walk is not my own and you know every hair on both of our heads. Forgive us for any doubt and consideration towards how easy it is to abandon our love and take the easy route out. og3Teach us how to Trust your plans for our Married Love. Give us strength to walk together, uprightly, knowing that we both as man & woman, husband and wife, have our cross to bear. If I or my spouse have strayed from the path of righteousness, make us confess immediately and welcome repentance. Teach us both how to live in obedience to your words. Father, create in me a clean heart and renew a right spirit within me. Teach me how to see my spouse through your eyes, and fill both of our hearts in Marriage with the power of the Holy Spirit. I declare that our Marriage is built on the foundation of your word, therefore, our love, our faith and our covenant Marriage vows are built on a solid foundation, NEVER considering or contemplating the path to Divorce. Revive our Love, and covenant vows this moment, In Jesus Name ~ Amen

Damask2

Leave a Reply

