iCleave.™.

wpid-Screenshot_2014-05-16-21-08-34-1.png~May 27th, 2014~

Thank you Father for the love and grace you showed me today. Thank you for such a wonderful opportunity to give you Thanks in and through my selfless actions today. My identity in you is being transformed into what you created it to be and I intercede today for my spouse that WE as man & woman will find our identity in you. Father if you could teach me how to see my value and my quality through your will and your ways in my life this day, and allow my husband/wife to see the same, your power can transform and mold us into the selfless images of Husband and Wife serving one another daily in Marriage. We are more than conquerors, because we love you God. You have made us lower than the angels, and you crowned us with glory and honor. wpid-IMG_20140507_112147.jpgYou have made us to have dominion over the works of your hands; you have put all things under our feet” (Psalm 8:4-6). We declare this day that your word will not return to us void and we speak Psalms 8 over our marriage this day. We declare that our love is accepted by you. Our Marriage ministry is important to the encouragement of your kingdom. Teach us how to listen to you and walk in your instruction for our Marriage. Our Marriage is strong, we are strong and our love is strong, with your help God, all things are possible. Show Up and Show out in our Marriage this day, In Jesus name, ~Amen

One thought on “iCleave.™.”

  1. I am so in tune with this prayer. I often find myself formulating a response instead hearing what is being said. Lord help me to not so prideful that I think my own words have more value than those being spoken to me!

    Like

Leave a Reply

