iCleave.™

pic5~April 27th, 2014~

“Now to Him who is able to do exceedingly abundantly above all that we ask or think, according to the power that works in us.”~ Ephesians 3:20 NKJV)

Our POWER is greater together as Husband and Wife than it is separated. There are gifts that you have placed in me that are especially designed for my spouse, and there are gifts in my spouse that are uniquely designed for me. Activate your Power this day Father to do an exceeding blessing in both our lives as Husbands and Wife to manifest that strong blessing and purpose designed for us in Marriage. Our family’s legacy and life depend on our obedience to stand firm in our covenant commitment not wavering, not settling and certainly being transparent and honest with each other in Love. My spouse and the love that I have for my husband/wife is unconditionally. Teach me how to Love them in a way where you will get the Glory. pic6This light of Love that shines in and through me was created for my Marriage and I am committed to activating its Power in my husband/wife. Teach us how to expect great things in our Marriage. Teach us how to activate great Faith in our lives. Help us to encourage those around us to activate and trust in your Power within. God you are our hope. God you are our strong tower. Thank you for moving in and through our Marriage, growing and shaping our love into the destiny that you created for us as Husband and Wife. I pray this prayer with a humble heart, and ask these and all blessings…..In Jesus Name, we pray Amen

Leave a Reply

