iCleave.™

111813_1400_Day1821days1.jpg~April 15th, 2014~

I John 4: (18-19)

18There is no fear in love. But perfect love drives out fear, because fear has to do with punishment. The one who fears is not made perfect in love. 19We love because he first loved us.

 

Father thank you for the Love that you have for me, even when I didn’t deserve it. Marriage between Husband and Wife, has no fear. The Marriage that I share for my Husband/Wife is a love that is built on a covenant vows, and the covenant commitment of forever! Thank you. Thank you for the forever that we share together in Marriage and for a love that is consistently built on Hope, Forgiveness, Joy, Peace, and un-yielding Faith in a God of second, third and fourth chances. Vday5 I surrender my Marriage to you daily and even when I am not strong enough to see what you are doing in my Husband’s/Wife’s life, I trust that your will in my marriage will be done. I love him/her with all my heart, and I trust that the Love that is shared between us as Husband and Wife will grow and flourish each day into the godly purpose and presence that you desire it to be in and for your kingdom. Thank you for my Marriage. Thank you for my Husband/Wife, and thank you for this private moment that you and I can share to surrender and speak life over my Marriage this day. I humbly pray in Jesus name, Amen!

Leave a Reply

