iCleave.™

handsPurple~March 16th, 2014~ 7For God hath not given us the spirit of fear; but of power, and of love, and of a sound mind~ 2Timothy 1:7Father God,  I am grateful. Grateful for the life work that you have chosen for me, and thankful for the calling that you’ve placed on my Marriage. Your grace and mercy has allowed me to see the close of yet another week, and I look ahead towards a new week resting in your hands. I am humbled for all of the correction, revelation, forgiveness, and humble beginnings that you have seen me through and I continue to give myself, my marriage, my children and my purpose over to you. Keep me on the potter’s wheel and mold me into the man/woman who you destined for my covenant vows. I desire an intimate relationship with you, so that I can have a horizontal relationship with my spouse. It is very important to me that every step, every move, every decision that is made is in vertical alignment with the instructions that you reveal entirely through me. Teach me how to rest in you. Teach me how to be transformed in you, teach me how to be corrected by you, and allow my true authenticity to shine through. I love my spouse. I desire our Marriage to be all that you created it to be. Show me any areas where we can immediately make corrections and if I am the only one in my Marriage praying, calm my heart with a peace that surpasses all understanding, and prevent any form of resentment to rise up inside of me. It is by Grace that our Marriage is saved father, and I especially want to lay any husband or wife on the altar of prayer right now that may be struggling with their love, or feeling hopeless where the thoughts of divorce may arise. Comfort their marriage tonight Father and command the Angel Armies of protection to surround their Marriage, their hearts, their home and their children to give them a comfort this day so that they may rest in you. Give them hope where hope has left, give them peace where peace has gone, and if there is any light left in the Love that they share as Husband & Wife this day, shine it so bright that one, if not the BOTH of them will recognize that you are a God of resurrection love. 110513_2204_Day521days2.jpgThe same power that raised Jesus from the dead is the same power that husbands & wives have in and though them to make the miraculous manifest. I declare Marriages restored this moment in Jesus name. I declare Husbands are coming back home, in Jesus name. I declare Wives are submitting unto their covenant vows this moment Father, and any person contemplating giving UP on their Marriages, are given a second of hope where your light is able to shine in and though their hearts where YOUR love can forgive and soften the hardest of hearts. Cover our Marriages right now with your anointing right now, and keep every husband & wife in a selfless committed state to each and every one of our covenant vow ‘til death do us part. In Jesus Name, ~Amen
Damask2
3 thoughts on “iCleave.™”

  1. ThankYou! I Needed This Prayer Today And I Receive The Blessing Of Restoration In My Marriage, Bring My Husband JR back Home, Lord! Amen.

    Like

    1. Father, only you know what Leticia and JR are going through in their marriage and ONLY you can bring their home back in order. We pray for restoration in Jesus name, Amen! Thank you for your post Leticia, remember we’re only an email away! Praying for you as God gives you clarity through your situation…….~iCleave

      Like

Leave a Reply

