iCleave

~March 2nd, 2014~  15He said: “Listen, King Jehoshaphat and all who live in Judah and Jerusalem! This is what the Lord says to you: ‘Do not be afraid or discouraged because of this vast army. For the battle is not yours, but God’s. 16Tomorrow march down against them. They will be climbing up by the Pass of Ziz, and you will find them at the end of the gorge in the Desert of Jeruel. 17You will not have to fight this battle. Take up your positions; stand firm and see the deliverance the Lord will give you, Judah and Jerusalem. Do not be afraid; do not be discouraged. Go out to face them tomorrow, and the Lord will be with you.’” ~ (2Chronicles 20:15-17) ~

 

Prayer2Oh God, thank you for revealing to me this day that this battle is not mine it IS the Lord’s! Glory to your Name Father and all that is within me, I praise you this day trusting that all that I am and all that I have is grounded and rooted in you. There are enemies setting up camp all around me and my marriage, but I trust that you will deliver me, my husband/wife, and our family from the hands of the enemy and we will reign victorious in all that we do. King Jehoshaphat was a faithful King and ALWAYS sought your wisdom and instructions in all that he did. He did not make a move without you. He did not take a step without consulting you God, and I ask that you help me to walk in this same wisdom. Show me how to seek you first in all that I desire in my Marriage. Help me to walk in authority and faithfulness to all that you have aligned for my life. “The Battle is NOT mine, it’s yours”. I stand firm even in the midst of my Marriage. My Family obligations and those areas that are giving me stress and strain even unto this moment. I will not make another move without consulting you. I will praise you in the waiting, and I will honor you while I wait. Thank you Father for the recordings of this scripture and how ALIVE they are being applied to my everyday life. I stand in faithful acceptance to all that you are doing in my Marriage, our Family, and my Purpose. “Fear Not”, is what I will stand on today, trusting that the BATTLE, is NOT mine, it’s the Lords! I ask this prayer, in Jesus Name, Amen

Damask2

One thought on “iCleave”

  1. Dear cLeave,

    I just want to say Thank You for standing and ministering for marriages. The daily inspirations and prayers have been so encouraging. Oftentimes when I’m feeling low I will repeat one of the prayers until I’m better. My husband and I have yet to reconcile, but I have faith when God is ready that our time will come. Until then I’ll just keep praying, learning and growing. Please keep my family in prayer.

    Sincerely,
    NbMc

    Like

Leave a Reply

