iCleave.™

~January 27th, 2014~ iCleave.™  husband&wife daily Marriage Prayer- Thank you Father for the life that we share as Husband and Wife. We both understand how important our covenant vows are to your kingdom and do not take our union as man & woman for granted. Thank you for allowing me to share open physical affection with my spouse and to not be selfish or self-conscious about our display of love for one another. If for any reason I have been showing my spouse a lack of affection, and likewise my spouse towards me, I decree today that you bring us both into a covenant balance to show the correct way to affectionately love each other in Marriage. I declare this day, that our previous habits of negative affection are rebuked and replaced with, gentle touch, kisses of love, tender massages, and open public affection that would please you and your kingdom assignments. May the power of the Holy Spirit rest in the midst of our Marriage and transform the both of us into the Husband and Wife, you affectionately called us to be. In Jesus Name ~ AmenOG

Damask2

Leave a Reply

